Contact us

For more information, please get in touch with the Gas for Climate member organisations:

Consorzio Italiano Biogas
Lorella Rossi
Tel: +39 0371/4662633
Mail: l.rossi@consorziobiogas.it

Alessandro Vitale
Tel: +39 0371/466633
Mail: a.vitale@consorziobiogas.it

European Biogas Association
Angela Sainz Arnau
Tel: +32 (0)2 400 1089
Mail: sainz@european-biogas.eu 
Gasunie
Sebastian Kaemmer
Tel: +32 22346355
Mail: s.kaemmer@gasunie.nl
Open Grid Europe GmbH
Christian Page
Tel: +49 201 3642–12541
Mail: christian.page@open-grid-europe.com
Teréga Teréga
Marie Claire Aoun
Tel: +33 5 59 13 32 54
Mail: marie-claire.aoun@terega.fr
Enagás
Alexandra Issacovitch
Tel: +34 917099442
Mail: vaissacovitch@enagas.es
Fluxys Belgium
Rudy van Beurden
Tel: +32 (0)2 282 72 30
Mail: Rudy.VanBeurden@fluxys.com
GRTgaz
Jean Marc Brimont
Tel: +33 (0)6 89 87 16 23
Mail: jeanmarc.brimont@grtgaz.com
SNAM

Domenico Maggi
Tel: +39 348 662 3884
Mail: domenico.maggi@snam.it

Salvatore Ricco
Tel: +39 335 770 9861
Mail: salvatore.ricco@snam.it

Contact